Contact

Contact

Coördinator Buurtkracht
René Hoveling
hoveling@viaviewelzijn.nl
06-45 65 03 08

Sociaal werker
Inge Scharrenberg
scharrenberg@viaviewelzijn.nl
06- 45 40 84 86

Jeugd- jongerenwerker
Lex Harmeling
harmeling@viaviewelzijn.nl
06-41 88 65 99

Cultuurcoach
Kristina Odenhamn
odenhamn@viaviewelzijn.nl
06- 40 18 92 15

Beweegcoach
Else de Feber
defeber@viaviewelzijn.nl
06-17 48 29 57

Ouderenadviseur
Martine Guitjens
guitjens@viaviewelzijn.nl
06-55 53 71 31